Category: Uncategorized

The Game Awards: When Is It And How To Watch

The Game Awards will kick off on Thursday evening, promising loads of accolades for the year’s best alongside new game reveals and other announcements. If you want to watch live, you can tune in right here on GameSpot starting at 8:30 PM ET / 5:30 PM PT / 1:30 AM GMT (Friday) / 12:30 PM

New Ghost Recon Wildlands Update Comes Next Week, Adds New PvP Features

Ubisoft has announced the next update for Ghost Recon Wildlands, titled Special Operations 3. The update launches on all platforms on December 11 and mostly introduces new PvP features. Special Operations 3 includes a new PvE mission and in-game rewards, including two PvP classes inspired by the theme of the update’s mission. Ubisoft has not

Red Dead Online’s Beta Misses What Makes RDR 2 Great

A month after Red Dead Redemption 2 first released, its online multiplayer portion is now in beta. Red Dead Online borrows from both GTA Online as well as the multiplayer portions of the original Red Dead Redemption and incorporates RDR 2’s massive open world, with all its fine details and mechanics. But Red Dead Online